P and O Pacific Dawn

2 Flares 2 Flares ×

This ShipCruise.org page is about P and O cruise ship P&O Pacific Dawn itinerary 2014itinerary 2015 and itinerary 2016 - cruise schedule with dates and prices to compare. See our P&O Pacific Dawn current position tracker.

P and O Dawn ship cruise deals are on round-trip departures from Brisbane Australia offered the whole year round.

P and O Pacific Dawn cruise ship

P and O Pacific Dawn cruise ship

Outgoing links:

  • Pacific Dawn deck plans
  • official website page.

Our PO Pacific Dawn cruise schedule shows all sailing dates with prices Per Person (full occupancy, in AU dollars). These are the P&O Dawn ship’s cheapest rates on her lowest category cabins.

Note: Until we make the P and O Dawn cruise ship schedule automated, all prices shown here are only suggestive.

P and O Pacific Dawn position

See where is the P&O Dawn cruise ship today – now! If you lose the Pacific Dawn position – simply reload the page. Integrated with our cruise ship tracker, IMO 8521232)

P&O Pacific Dawn itinerary 2014 / cruise schedule

P and O Cruises Pacific Dawn ship

Departure Itinerary / Schedule / Timetable Lowest price from
Oct 04 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Oct 04 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Oct 06 (Airlie Beach), Oct 07 (Yorky's), Oct 08 (Port Douglas), Oct 09 (Willis Island), Oct 11 06:00 (Brisbane).
Oct 11 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Oct 11 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Oct 13 (Noumea), Oct 14 (Lifou), Oct 15 (Vila), Oct 18 06:00 (Brisbane).
Oct 18 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Oct 18 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Oct 20 (Noumea), Oct 21 (Lifou), Oct 22 (Vila), Oct 25 06:00 (Brisbane).
Oct 25 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Oct 25 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Oct 27 (Noumea), Oct 28 (Lifou), Oct 29 (Vila), Nov 01 06:00 (Brisbane).
Nov 01 (Sat)
4-day from
Brisbane
Nov 01 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Nov 03 (Airlie Beach), Nov 05 06:00 (Brisbane).
Nov 05 (Wed)
10-day from
Brisbane
Nov 05 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Nov 08 (Alotau), Nov 09 (Kitava), Nov 10 (Rabaul), Nov 11 (Kiriwina Island), Nov 12 (Doini Island), Nov 15 08:00 (Brisbane).
Nov 15 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Nov 15 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Nov 17 (Airlie Beach), Nov 18 (Yorky's), Nov 19 (Port Douglas), Nov 20 (Willis Island), Nov 22 06:00 (Brisbane).
Nov 22 (Sat)
2-day from
Brisbane
Nov 22 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Nov 24 (Sydney).
Dec 06 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Dec 06 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Dec 08 (Noumea), Dec 09 (Lifou), Dec 10 (Vila), Dec 13 06:00 (Brisbane).
Dec 13 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Dec 13 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Dec 15 (Noumea), Dec 16 (Lifou), Dec 17 (Vila), Dec 20 06:00 (Brisbane).
Dec 20 (Sat)
9-day from
Brisbane
Dec 20 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Dec 23 (Lifou), Dec 24 (Vila), Dec 25 (Mystery Island), Dec 26 (Isle of Pines), Dec 29 06:00 (Brisbane).
Dec 29 (Mon)
12-day from
Brisbane
Dec 29 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 01 (Isle of Pines), Jan 02 (Mystery Island), Jan 04 (Suva), Jan 05 (Port Denarau), Jan 07 (Vila), Jan 10 06:00 (Brisbane).

P&O Pacific Dawn itinerary 2015 / cruises schedule

P and O Cruises Pacific Dawn ship

Departure Itinerary / Schedule / Timetable Lowest price from
Jan 10 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jan 10 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 12 (Noumea), Jan 13 (Lifou), Jan 14 (Vila), Jan 17 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 17 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jan 17 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 19 (Airlie Beach), Jan 20 (Yorky's), Jan 21 (Port Douglas), Jan 22 (Willis Island), Jan 24 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 24 (Sat)
4-day from
Brisbane
Jan 24 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 26 (Sydney), Jan 28 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 28 (Wed)
3-day from
Brisbane
Jan 28 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 31 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 31 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jan 31 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Feb 02 (Noumea), Feb 03 (Lifou), Feb 04 (Vila), Feb 07 06:00 (Brisbane).
Feb 07 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Feb 07 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Feb 09 (Noumea), Feb 10 (Lifou), Feb 11 (Vila), Feb 14 06:00 (Brisbane).
Feb 14 (Sat)
14-day from
Brisbane
Feb 14 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Feb 17 (Alotau), Feb 19 (Madang), Feb 20 (Vitu Islands), Feb 21 (Kavieng), Feb 22 (Rabaul), Feb 24 (Kiriwina Island), Feb 25 (Doini Island), Feb 28 08:00 (Brisbane).
Feb 28 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Feb 28 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 02 (Noumea), Mar 03 (Lifou), Mar 04 (Vila), Mar 07 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 07 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Mar 07 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 09 (Noumea), Mar 10 (Lifou), Mar 11 (Vila), Mar 14 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 14 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Mar 14 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 16 (Noumea), Mar 17 (Lifou), Mar 18 (Vila), Mar 21 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 21 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Mar 21 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 23 (Noumea), Mar 24 (Lifou), Mar 25 (Vila), Mar 28 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 28 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Mar 28 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 30 (Airlie Beach), Mar 31 (Yorky's), Apr 01 (Port Douglas), Apr 02 (Willis Island), Apr 04 06:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 04 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Apr 04 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Apr 06 (Noumea), Apr 07 (Lifou), Apr 08 (Vila), Apr 11 06:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 11 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Apr 11 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Apr 13 (Noumea), Apr 14 (Lifou), Apr 15 (Vila), Apr 18 06:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 18 (Sat)
12-day from
Brisbane
Apr 18 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Apr 21 (Pentecost Island), Apr 22 (Vila), Apr 24 (Port Denarau), Apr 25 (Suva), Apr 27 (Isle of Pines), Apr 30 06:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 30 (Thu)
9-day from
Brisbane
Apr 30 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 03 (Mare), May 04 (Vila), May 05 (Mystery Island), May 06 (Isle of Pines), May 09 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 09 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
May 09 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 11 (Noumea), May 12 (Lifou), May 13 (Vila), May 16 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 16 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
May 16 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 18 (Airlie Beach), May 19 (Yorky's), May 20 (Port Douglas), May 21 (Willis Island), May 23 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 23 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
May 23 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 25 (Noumea), May 26 (Lifou), May 27 (Vila), May 30 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 30 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
May 30 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 01 (Noumea), Jun 02 (Lifou), Jun 03 (Vila), Jun 06 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 06 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jun 06 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 08 (Noumea), Jun 09 (Lifou), Jun 10 (Vila), Jun 13 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 13 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
Jun 13 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 16 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 16 (Tue)
11-day from
Brisbane
Jun 16 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 19 (Champagne Bay), Jun 20 (Pentecost Island), Jun 21 (Wala), Jun 22 (Vila), Jun 23 (Mystery Island), Jun 24 (Isle of Pines), Jun 27 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 27 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jun 27 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 29 (Airlie Beach), Jun 30 (Yorky's), Jul 01 (Port Douglas), Jul 02 (Willis Island), Jul 04 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 04 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 04 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 06 (Noumea), Jul 07 (Lifou), Jul 08 (Vila), Jul 11 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 11 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 11 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 13 (Noumea), Jul 14 (Lifou), Jul 15 (Vila), Jul 18 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 18 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 18 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 20 (Noumea), Jul 21 (Lifou), Jul 22 (Vila), Jul 25 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 25 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 25 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 27 (Airlie Beach), Jul 28 (Yorky's), Jul 29 (Port Douglas), Jul 30 (Willis Island), Aug 01 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 01 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Aug 01 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 03 (Noumea), Aug 04 (Lifou), Aug 05 (Vila), Aug 08 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 08 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
Aug 08 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 11 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 11 (Tue)
11-day from
Brisbane
Aug 11 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 14 (Champagne Bay), Aug 15 (Wala), Aug 16 (Vila), Aug 17 (Mystery Island), Aug 18 (Isle of Pines), Aug 19 (Noumea), Aug 22 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 22 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Aug 22 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 24 (Airlie Beach), Aug 25 (Yorky's), Aug 26 (Port Douglas), Aug 27 (Willis Island), Aug 29 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 29 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Aug 29 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 31 (Noumea), Sep 01 (Lifou), Sep 02 (Vila), Sep 05 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 05 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Sep 05 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 07 (Noumea), Sep 08 (Lifou), Sep 09 (Vila), Sep 12 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 12 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Sep 12 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 14 (Noumea), Sep 15 (Lifou), Sep 16 (Vila), Sep 19 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 19 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Sep 19 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 21 (Airlie Beach), Sep 22 (Yorky's), Sep 23 (Port Douglas), Sep 24 (Willis Island), Sep 26 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 26 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Sep 26 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 28 (Noumea), Sep 29 (Lifou), Sep 30 (Vila), Oct 03 06:00 (Brisbane).

P&O Pacific Dawn itinerary 2016 / cruises schedule

You can share our P&O Pacific Dawn cruise ship itinerary-schedule-location page via the social buttons. Pacific Dawn position tracker is provided by VesselFinder. Happy P and O Dawn Australia vacations from ShipCruise.org!

2 Flares Facebook 1 Google+ 1 Twitter 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Buffer 0 2 Flares ×
P and O Pacific Dawn 5.00/5 (7 votes)

2 Flares Facebook 1 Google+ 1 Twitter 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Buffer 0 2 Flares ×