P and O Pacific Dawn

2 Flares 2 Flares ×

Compare dates and prices on P and O ms Pacific Dawn cruises itinerary 2014itinerary 2015 and itinerary 2016 programs. MS Pacific Dawn schedule calendar includes round-trip departures from Brisbane, Australia offered the whole year round.

At page bottom is the ms Pacific Dawn current position tracker.

ms Pacific Dawn cruise ship information

Follows the list of ShipCruise.org pages with related to ms Pacific Dawn ship information:

P and O Pacific Dawn cruise ship

These are outgoing links to:

  • P&O Pacific Dawn deck plans (cruise ship review, cabins information)
  • official website page.

ms Pacific Dawn ship cruise prices

The ms Pacific Dawn cruise schedule listed below shows all departures and tickets prices Per Person (double occupancy, USD). These are only the cheapest P&O Pacific Dawn cruise prices on the ship’s lowest category cabins available for booking.

All ms Pacific Dawn cruise prices shown below are indicative. Know, that PO prices may change with departure dates approaching, discounts and promotions, deals inclusive of onboard credit, different travel agencies offers, etc.

ms Pacific Dawn itineraries 2014

P and O Cruises Pacific Dawn ship

Departure Itinerary / Schedule / Timetable Lowest price from
Nov 15 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Nov 15 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Nov 17 (Airlie Beach), Nov 18 (Cairns), Nov 19 (Port Douglas), Nov 20 (Willis Island), Nov 22 06:00 (Brisbane).
Nov 22 (Sat)
2-day from
Brisbane
Nov 22 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Nov 24 (Sydney).
Dec 06 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Dec 06 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Dec 08 (Noumea), Dec 09 (Lifou), Dec 10 (Vila), Dec 13 06:00 (Brisbane).
Dec 13 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Dec 13 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Dec 15 (Noumea), Dec 16 (Lifou), Dec 17 (Vila), Dec 20 06:00 (Brisbane).
Dec 20 (Sat)
9-day from
Brisbane
Dec 20 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Dec 23 (Lifou), Dec 24 (Vila), Dec 25 (Mystery Island), Dec 26 (Isle of Pines), Dec 29 06:00 (Brisbane).
Dec 29 (Mon)
12-day from
Brisbane
Dec 29 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 01 (Isle of Pines), Jan 02 (Mystery Island), Jan 04 (Suva), Jan 05 (Port Denarau), Jan 07 (Vila), Jan 10 06:00 (Brisbane).

P and O Pacific Dawn itinerary 2015 / cruises schedule

P and O Cruises Pacific Dawn ship

Departure Itinerary / Schedule / Timetable Lowest price from
Jan 10 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jan 10 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 12 (Noumea), Jan 13 (Lifou), Jan 14 (Vila), Jan 17 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 17 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jan 17 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 19 (Airlie Beach), Jan 20 (Cairns), Jan 21 (Port Douglas), Jan 22 (Willis Island), Jan 24 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 24 (Sat)
4-day from
Brisbane
Jan 24 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 26 (Sydney), Jan 28 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 28 (Wed)
3-day from
Brisbane
Jan 28 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 30 (Moreton Island), Jan 31 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 31 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jan 31 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Feb 02 (Noumea), Feb 03 (Lifou), Feb 04 (Vila), Feb 07 06:00 (Brisbane).
Feb 07 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Feb 07 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Feb 09 (Noumea), Feb 10 (Lifou), Feb 11 (Vila), Feb 14 06:00 (Brisbane).
Feb 14 (Sat)
14-day from
Brisbane
Feb 14 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Feb 17 (Alotau), Feb 19 (Madang), Feb 20 (Vitu Islands), Feb 21 (Kavieng), Feb 22 (Rabaul), Feb 23 (Kiriwina Island), Feb 24 (Kitava), Feb 25 (Doini Island), Feb 28 08:00 (Brisbane).
Feb 28 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Feb 28 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 02 (Noumea), Mar 03 (Lifou), Mar 04 (Vila), Mar 07 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 07 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
Mar 07 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 10 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 10 (Tue)
4-day from
Brisbane
Mar 10 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 12 (Newcastle), Mar 14 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 14 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Mar 14 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 16 (Noumea), Mar 17 (Lifou), Mar 18 (Vila), Mar 21 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 21 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Mar 21 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 23 (Noumea), Mar 24 (Lifou), Mar 25 (Vila), Mar 28 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 28 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Mar 28 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 30 (Airlie Beach), Mar 31 (Cairns), Apr 01 (Port Douglas), Apr 02 (Willis Island), Apr 04 06:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 04 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Apr 04 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Apr 06 (Noumea), Apr 07 (Lifou), Apr 08 (Vila), Apr 11 06:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 11 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Apr 11 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Apr 13 (Noumea), Apr 14 (Lifou), Apr 15 (Vila), Apr 18 06:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 18 (Sat)
12-day from
Brisbane
Apr 18 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Apr 21 (Pentecost Island), Apr 22 (Vila), Apr 24 (Port Denarau), Apr 25 (Suva), Apr 27 (Isle of Pines), Apr 30 06:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 30 (Thu)
9-day from
Brisbane
Apr 30 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 03 (Mare), May 04 (Vila), May 05 (Mystery Island), May 06 (Isle of Pines), May 09 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 09 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
May 09 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 11 (Noumea), May 12 (Lifou), May 13 (Vila), May 16 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 16 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
May 16 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 18 (Airlie Beach), May 19 (Cairns), May 20 (Port Douglas), May 21 (Willis Island), May 23 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 23 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
May 23 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 25 (Noumea), May 26 (Lifou), May 27 (Vila), May 30 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 30 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
May 30 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 01 (Moreton Island), Jun 02 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 02 (Tue)
4-day from
Brisbane
Jun 02 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 04 (Airlie Beach), Jun 06 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 06 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jun 06 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 08 (Noumea), Jun 09 (Lifou), Jun 10 (Vila), Jun 13 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 13 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
Jun 13 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 16 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 16 (Tue)
11-day from
Brisbane
Jun 16 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 19 (Champagne Bay), Jun 20 (Pentecost Island), Jun 21 (Wala), Jun 22 (Vila), Jun 23 (Mystery Island), Jun 24 (Isle of Pines), Jun 27 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 27 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jun 27 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 29 (Airlie Beach), Jun 30 (Cairns), Jul 01 (Port Douglas), Jul 02 (Willis Island), Jul 04 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 04 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 04 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 06 (Noumea), Jul 07 (Lifou), Jul 08 (Vila), Jul 11 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 11 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 11 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 13 (Noumea), Jul 14 (Lifou), Jul 15 (Vila), Jul 18 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 18 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 18 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 20 (Noumea), Jul 21 (Lifou), Jul 22 (Vila), Jul 25 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 25 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 25 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 27 (Airlie Beach), Jul 28 (Cairns), Jul 29 (Port Douglas), Jul 30 (Willis Island), Aug 01 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 01 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Aug 01 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 03 (Noumea), Aug 04 (Lifou), Aug 05 (Vila), Aug 08 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 08 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
Aug 08 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 11 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 11 (Tue)
11-day from
Brisbane
Aug 11 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 14 (Champagne Bay), Aug 15 (Wala), Aug 16 (Vila), Aug 17 (Mystery Island), Aug 18 (Isle of Pines), Aug 19 (Noumea), Aug 22 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 22 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Aug 22 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 24 (Airlie Beach), Aug 25 (Cairns), Aug 26 (Port Douglas), Aug 27 (Willis Island), Aug 29 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 29 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Aug 29 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 31 (Noumea), Sep 01 (Lifou), Sep 02 (Vila), Sep 05 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 05 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
Sep 05 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 08 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 08 (Tue)
4-day from
Brisbane
Sep 08 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 10 (Airlie Beach), Sep 12 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 12 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Sep 12 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 14 (Noumea), Sep 15 (Lifou), Sep 16 (Vila), Sep 19 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 19 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Sep 19 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 21 (Airlie Beach), Sep 22 (Cairns), Sep 23 (Port Douglas), Sep 24 (Willis Island), Sep 26 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 26 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Sep 26 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 28 (Noumea), Sep 29 (Lifou), Sep 30 (Vila), Oct 03 06:00 (Brisbane).
Oct 03 (Sat)
4-day from
Brisbane
Oct 03 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Oct 05 (Airlie Beach), Oct 07 06:00 (Brisbane).
Oct 07 (Wed)
10-day from
Brisbane
Oct 07 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Oct 10 (Alotau), Oct 11 (Kitava), Oct 12 (Rabaul), Oct 13 (Kiriwina Island), Oct 14 (Doini Island), Oct 17 08:00 (Brisbane).
Oct 17 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Oct 17 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Oct 19 (Airlie Beach), Oct 20 (Cairns), Oct 21 (Port Douglas), Oct 22 (Willis Island), Oct 24 06:00 (Brisbane).
Oct 24 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Oct 24 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Oct 26 (Noumea), Oct 27 (Lifou), Oct 28 (Vila), Oct 31 06:00 (Brisbane).
Oct 31 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Oct 31 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Nov 03 (Melbourne), Nov 07 08:00 (Brisbane).
Nov 07 (Sat)
10-day from
Brisbane
Nov 07 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Nov 10 (Alotau), Nov 11 (Kitava), Nov 12 (Rabaul), Nov 13 (Kiriwina Island), Nov 14 (Doini Island), Nov 17 08:00 (Brisbane).
Nov 17 (Tue)
4-day from
Brisbane
Nov 17 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Nov 19 (Airlie Beach), Nov 21 06:00 (Brisbane).
Nov 21 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Nov 21 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Nov 23 (Newcastle), Nov 24 (Eden), Nov 25 (Sydney), Nov 27 (Moreton Island), Nov 28 06:00 (Brisbane).
Nov 28 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Nov 28 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Nov 30 (Noumea), Dec 01 (Lifou), Dec 02 (Vila), Dec 05 06:00 (Brisbane).
Dec 05 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Dec 05 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Dec 07 (Noumea), Dec 08 (Lifou), Dec 09 (Vila), Dec 12 06:00 (Brisbane).
Dec 12 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Dec 12 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Dec 14 (Airlie Beach), Dec 15 (Cairns), Dec 16 (Port Douglas), Dec 17 (Willis Island), Dec 19 06:00 (Brisbane).
Dec 19 (Sat)
9-day from
Brisbane
Dec 19 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Dec 22 (Isle of Pines), Dec 23 (Mystery Island), Dec 24 (Vila), Dec 25 (Lifou), Dec 28 06:00 (Brisbane).
Dec 28 (Mon)
9-day from
Brisbane
Dec 28 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Dec 31 (Lifou), Jan 01 (Vila), Jan 02 (Champagne Bay), Jan 06 08:00 (Brisbane).

ms Pacific Dawn itinerary 2016 cruises

Departure Itinerary / Schedule / Timetable Lowest price from
Jan 06 (Wed)
3-day from
Brisbane
Jan 06 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 08 (Moreton Island), Jan 09 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 09 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jan 09 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 11 (Noumea), Jan 12 (Lifou), Jan 13 (Vila), Jan 16 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 16 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jan 16 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 18 (Airlie Beach), Jan 19 (Cairns), Jan 20 (Port Douglas), Jan 21 (Willis Island), Jan 23 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 23 (Sat)
4-day from
Brisbane
Jan 23 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 26 (Moreton Island), Jan 27 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 27 (Wed)
3-day from
Brisbane
Jan 27 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jan 30 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jan 30 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jan 30 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Feb 01 (Noumea), Feb 02 (Lifou), Feb 03 (Vila), Feb 06 06:00 (Brisbane).
Feb 06 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Feb 06 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Feb 08 (Noumea), Feb 09 (Lifou), Feb 10 (Vila), Feb 13 06:00 (Brisbane).
Feb 13 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Feb 13 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Feb 15 (Noumea), Feb 16 (Lifou), Feb 17 (Vila), Feb 20 06:00 (Brisbane).
Feb 20 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Feb 20 13:00 (Brisbane, dep), Feb 22 (Airlie Beach), Feb 23 (Cairns), Feb 24 (Port Douglas), Feb 25 (Willis Island), Feb 27 06:00 (Brisbane).
Feb 27 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Feb 27 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Feb 29 (Noumea), Mar 01 (Lifou), Mar 02 (Vila), Mar 05 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 05 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
Mar 05 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 08 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 08 (Tue)
4-day from
Brisbane
Mar 08 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 11 (Moreton Island), Mar 12 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 12 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Mar 12 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 14 (Noumea), Mar 15 (Lifou), Mar 16 (Vila), Mar 19 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 19 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Mar 19 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 21 (Noumea), Mar 22 (Lifou), Mar 23 (Vila), Mar 26 06:00 (Brisbane).
Mar 26 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Mar 26 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Mar 28 (Airlie Beach), Mar 29 (Cairns), Mar 30 (Port Douglas), Mar 31 (Willis Island), Apr 02 06:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 02 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Apr 02 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Apr 04 (Noumea), Apr 05 (Lifou), Apr 06 (Vila), Apr 09 06:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 09 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Apr 09 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Apr 11 (Noumea), Apr 12 (Lifou), Apr 13 (Vila), Apr 16 06:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 16 (Sat)
12-day from
Brisbane
Apr 16 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Apr 19 (Isle of Pines), Apr 21 (Suva), Apr 22 (Port Denarau), Apr 24 (Vila), Apr 25 (Pentecost Island), Apr 28 08:00 (Brisbane).
Apr 28 (Thu)
9-day from
Brisbane
Apr 28 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 01 (Lifou), May 02 (Vila), May 03 (Mystery Island), May 04 (Isle of Pines), May 07 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 07 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
May 07 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 09 (Noumea), May 10 (Lifou), May 11 (Vila), May 14 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 14 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
May 14 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 16 (Noumea), May 17 (Lifou), May 18 (Vila), May 21 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 21 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
May 21 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 24 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 24 (Tue)
4-day from
Brisbane
May 24 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 26 (Airlie Beach), May 28 06:00 (Brisbane).
May 28 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
May 28 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), May 30 (Noumea), May 31 (Lifou), Jun 01 (Vila), Jun 04 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 04 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jun 04 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 06 (Noumea), Jun 07 (Lifou), Jun 08 (Vila), Jun 11 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 11 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
Jun 11 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 14 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 14 (Tue)
11-day from
Brisbane
Jun 14 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 17 (Champagne Bay), Jun 18 (Pentecost Island), Jun 19 (Wala), Jun 20 (Vila), Jun 21 (Mystery Island), Jun 22 (Isle of Pines), Jun 25 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jun 25 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jun 25 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jun 27 (Airlie Beach), Jun 28 (Cairns), Jun 29 (Port Douglas), Jun 30 (Willis Island), Jul 02 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 02 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 02 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 04 (Noumea), Jul 05 (Lifou), Jul 06 (Vila), Jul 09 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 09 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 09 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 11 (Noumea), Jul 12 (Lifou), Jul 13 (Vila), Jul 16 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 16 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 16 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 18 (Airlie Beach), Jul 19 (Cairns), Jul 20 (Port Douglas), Jul 21 (Willis Island), Jul 23 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 23 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 23 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Jul 25 (Noumea), Jul 26 (Lifou), Jul 27 (Vila), Jul 30 06:00 (Brisbane).
Jul 30 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Jul 30 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 01 (Noumea), Aug 02 (Lifou), Aug 03 (Vila), Aug 06 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 06 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Aug 06 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 08 (Noumea), Aug 09 (Lifou), Aug 10 (Vila), Aug 13 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 13 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
Aug 13 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 16 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 16 (Tue)
11-day from
Brisbane
Aug 16 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 19 (Noumea), Aug 20 (Isle of Pines), Aug 21 (Mystery Island), Aug 22 (Vila), Aug 23 (Champagne Bay), Aug 27 06:00 (Brisbane).
Aug 27 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Aug 27 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Aug 29 (Noumea), Aug 30 (Lifou), Aug 31 (Vila), Sep 03 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 03 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Sep 03 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 05 (Noumea), Sep 06 (Lifou), Sep 07 (Vila), Sep 10 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 10 (Sat)
3-day from
Brisbane
Sep 10 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 13 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 13 (Tue)
4-day from
Brisbane
Sep 13 16:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 15 (Airlie Beach), Sep 17 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 17 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Sep 17 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 19 (Noumea), Sep 20 (Lifou), Sep 21 (Vila), Sep 24 06:00 (Brisbane).
Sep 24 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Sep 24 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Sep 26 (Airlie Beach), Sep 27 (Cairns), Sep 28 (Port Douglas), Sep 29 (Willis Island), Oct 01 06:00 (Brisbane).
Oct 01 (Sat)
7-day from
Brisbane
Oct 01 14:00 (Brisbane, dep), Oct 03 (Noumea), Oct 04 (Lifou), Oct 05 (Vila), Oct 08 06:00 (Brisbane).

ms Pacific Dawn position

See on the map below where is P&O Pacific Dawn cruise ship today – now!

If you lose the ms Pacific Dawn current position (tracking IMO 8521232) simply reload the page. This feature is integrated with our cruise ship tracker.

2 Flares Facebook 1 Google+ 1 Twitter 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Buffer 0 2 Flares ×
P and O Pacific Dawn 5.00/5 (7 votes)

2 Flares Facebook 1 Google+ 1 Twitter 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Buffer 0 2 Flares ×